Contacts

FjStudio

Via Ciro Menotti, 44

50059 Sovigliana - Vinci (FI) Italy

Tel: +39.0571.902788 Fax: +39.0571.501553

info@fjstudio.com   -   fjstudio@pec.fjstudio.com


Head office

info@fjstudio.com

 



Accounting

accounting@fjstudio.com

 



Production

production@fjstudio.com

 



Support

support@fjstudio.com

 



Fabrizio Iacopini

fabrizio.iacopini@fjstudio.com

Mobile: +39.338.1796311



Nicola Tamburini

nicola.tamburini@fjstudio.com

Mobile: +39.331.3935540



Stefano Casalini

stefano.casalini@fjstudio.com

Mobile: +39.348.8895700



Marco Zingoni

marco.zingoni@fjstudio.com

Mobile: +39.347.7168710

Contact Module

 

DATA PROCESSING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PRIVACY ACT 675/96